Monday, November 23, 2020







This is a great!!  I would recommend this to any family with an infant.  The design is simple and easy to use.
The best thing of all is that it is made in the USA!




Crawligator Tummy Time rolling Toy provides mobility for infants 6 to 12 months old. JPMA Innovation Award Winner 2019 builds strength, develops gross motor skills and supports independence. Pediatric physical therapist recommended. Designed to move on a hard floor surface. Sleek contoured surface allows the child to rest comfortably on their stomach. MADE IN USA.
Free Shipping on The Kiddy Crawler - Order Now for Free Shipping! Crawligator Tummy Time rolling Toy provides mobility for infants 6 to 12 months old. JPMA Innovation Award Winner 2019 builds strength, develops gross motor skills and supports independence. Pediatric physical therapist recommended.
https://www.thecrawligator.com/






Free Shipping on The Kiddy Crawler - Order Now for Free Shipping! Crawligator Tummy Time rolling Toy provides mobility for infants 6 to 12 months old. Pediatric physical therapist recommended.
https://www.thecrawligator.com/.@usfg








Friday, November 6, 2020









This is a nice razor!  It would make a great Christmas gift!!
This is charged with the USB cord that is included.  A wall plug adaptor is included as well.







SAVE 20% Automatically - Go to https://www.manscaped.com/gifting and automatically receive 20% off all orders

The Shears 2.0 Luxury Nail Care Set -- The Perfect Stocking Stuffer
MANSCAPED is excited to offer The Shears 2.0, a four-piece luxury nail kit. ($19.99 on manscaped.com)

The Shears 2.0 set includes:
- Slant Tip Tweezers
- Rounded-Tip Scissors
- Fingernail Clippers
- Medium Grit Nail File


The Lawn Mower 3.0 + The Perfect Package 3.0 -- Essentials for Below-the-Waist Grooming
The Lawn Mower 3.0 is an ultra-premium trimmer designed for groin and body trimming. ($79.99 on manscaped.com)


But Wait, There's More: If you are looking for only the best tools and formulations for your nether regions, we suggest The Perfect Package 3.0, our carefully crafted kit that houses all the essentials for properly tending to the groin area. ($79.99 on manscaped.com)


The Perfect Package 3.0 includes:

The Lawn Mower 3.0 - The cornerstone of a refined & elevated grooming regime
Crop Preserver - Ball deodorant uniquely formulated to help reduce odor for up to 24 hours
Crop Reviver - Refreshing ball toner spray infused with cooling aloe perfect for active lifestyles
Magic Mat - Set of three disposable shaving mats
The Shed - Luxury travel + storage bag
MANSCAPED Boxers - Get comfy in these soft, chafe-relieving boxer briefs

**NEW** The Crop Care Kit - Just the Lotions & Potions
Already have The Lawn Mower 3.0 trimmer? Then this bundle is a must. Housing all of MANSCAPED's best-selling formulations this line-up is sure to take your grooming routine to the next level. ($44.99 on manscaped.com)

Crop Preserver- Ball deodorant is a thing, and it's life-changing.
Crop Reviver- Ball toner is also a thing. Spritz spritz!
Crop Cleanser- Hair + body wash done right.
Crop Mop- Portable wet wipes for balls, butt, and body.
Foot Duster(free gift) - Foot deodorant to show the feet some love, too!

The Weed Whacker Luxury Nose + Ear Hair Trimmer - For Dad :)
Introducing our revolutionary electric ear and nose hair trimmer, The Weed Whacker. This premium trimmer is a technological masterpiece, redesigning the traditional nose hair trimmer by focusing on maximum performance and comfort, and offering a sleek, ultramodern design. ($39.99 on manscaped.com)

Standout Features:

Proprietary SkinSafe Technology helps prevent nicks, snags and tugs.
Powerful 600mAh rechargeable Li-ion battery lasts for up to 90 minutes of use.
Premium 9,000 RPM motor powers 360-degree rotary dual-blade system.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pepper the Parrotfish




This is a really cute book with bright and colorful pictures.  I learned a fun fact from reading this book!
This educational picture book for ages 3-8 delights children and parents as they learn what makes the parrotfish a special part of our planet. Part of the proceeds will be donated towards marine conservation. Free Shipping for a limited time only! Colorado local author and illustrator.
Hardcover, ISBN: 978-1-939550-74-3
SAVE $5 on the Best Children' Book, Pepper the Parrotfish for ages 3-8! - Pepper The Parrotfish is swimming to your door with $5 OFF deal! 

Go here to purchase: https://bit.ly/2RVCkMU 

For more details, go here: 
http://www.PepperParrotfish.com

Use Promo Code KIDS5 at checkout.

Portion of the proceeds benefits the marine conservation!
https://bit.ly/2EK4w2l

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Package From Santa

Start a Magical Christmas Family Tradition That Your Child Will Cherish Forever!
Give the one-of-a-kind memorable EXPERIENCE of receiving a Package From Santa! 
Every Package From Santa includes both tangible & technological delights including: 
* a personalized Santa Letter that arrives in the mail
* a personalized VIDEO starring your child via email
* a personalized PHONE CALL
* a personalized printable NICE LIST GUIDE
* and the option to upgrade with MORE goodies! 

This uniquely personalized gift experience creates Christmas wonder and excitement that your child will never forget! 
Have your camera ready to video every step of this special Santa experience! It all starts at the mail box when the Package From Santa arrives from the North Pole! Delight in the process of making Christmas magic come alive in a very personal way for your child, grandchild, niece, nephew, or any little one you know! 


PackageFromSanta.com has options for EVERY BUDGET starting at $14.95 with an array of add-on goodies to choose from. Create a custom package for each child! 

Order this holiday must-have for your child at https://www.packagefromsanta.com/

If placing an order, don't forget to use this code FAM2060 for 25% off.


I received a silver package for my son so I could review this.  It was a unique opportunity and was fun to receive.  The personalized letter from Santa is neat because you can pick from many different letters showing and then customize it however you like.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Just Add Color - Birthday Party Package

Just Add Color to your next Party! Your Next Outdoor Party Will Be 10x More Fun With Color! The Just Add Color Mega Pak includes everything you need to add colorful powder games, color dances, color crafts, color photos and color experiences to your next party.

Every party is more fun with color...birthday parties, half-birthday parties, church parties, team banquets, surprise parties, graduation parties, gender reveal parties to name a few.

Get One-Time-Only Discount, Two Color Blasters (For FREE), Money Back Guarantee and Shipping (For FREE) When You Purchase Your Just Add Color Mega Pak Right Now!
Was $150 Just $75!


The kit is suppose to include the following:

Just Add Color Mega Pack Includes: Total Value: $180
a.) Ryan's Ultimate Color Party Guide
b.) 5 Lbs Of Purple
c.) 5 Lbs Of Pink
d.) 5 Lbs Of Blue
e.) 3 Powder Paintbrushes
f.) 6 Color Bonkers
g.) Bonus 2 Two Free Color Blasters


I received the kit in exchange for a review.  I was disappointed as I did not receive the Paintbrushes and color blasters. 
The weather here is cold and wintry.  It is currently too cold to have a party so I will be reviewing this kit as soon as the weather permits and will update my review at that point.

The colors are very vibrant and it does look like it will be a fun activity.



For More Information and to Get the Party Started: https://www.justaddcolor.com/order



Wednesday, November 7, 2018



Start a Magical Christmas Family Tradition That Your Child Will Cherish Forever!
Give the one-of-a-kind memorable EXPERIENCE of receiving a Package From Santa!

Every Package From Santa includes both tangible & technological delights including:
*    a personalized Santa Letter that arrives in the mail
*    a personalized VIDEO starring your child via email
*    a personalized PHONE CALL
*    a personalized printable NICE LIST GUIDE
*    and the option to upgrade with MORE goodies!

Get 25% off every package you order using code FAM2060!




This uniquely personalized gift experience creates Christmas wonder and excitement that your child will never forget!
Have your camera ready to video every step of this special Santa experience! It all starts at the mail box when the Package From Santa arrives from the North Pole! Delight in the process of making Christmas magic come alive in a very personal way for your child, grandchild, niece, nephew, or any little one you know!

This esteem-building personalized gift is an amazing experience of joy, memories, wonder and happiness!

PackageFromSanta.com has options for EVERY BUDGET starting at $14.95 with an array of add-on goodies to choose from. Create a custom package for each child!


Get 25% off every package you order using code FAM2060!

EVERY package come with:
-Personalized Letter from Santa
-Santa's Special North Pole Return Address Label
-Genuine North Pole Stamp
- 90-day money-back guarantee
-FREE Personalized VIDEO
- FREE Personalized PHONE CALL from Santa
- FREE Personalized printable NICE LIST GUIDE

Order this holiday must-have for your child at https://www.packagefromsanta.com/

Get 25% off every package you order using code FAM2060!



Monday, August 13, 2018

Auto Seat Protector

Auto Seat Protector 

We all know the importance of having children in carseats and boosters, but without some kind of protection under their seat or booster, all those dropped cookies and Cheerios can make a serious mess. Plus, car seats and boosters have a nasty habit of digging and denting your fine upholstery and leaving a permanent mark on your backseat.

What you need is some high end protection.

Our latest release, the Deluxe Auto Seat Protector is exactly what you need. Other mats or pads can't compete with our 14mm padding and heavy duty durability. Our neoprene non-slip backing grips like no other, and our Universal Fit with an extended "lock-down" bulb ensures that no matter what you drive, it's perfect for you and your kids.

It's Full-Size, Premium Construction, with No Compromises. We've used only the strongest material and threads, and reinforced in ALL the right places. Many protectors provide only a sliver of extra fabric and claim to protect your seat, but we refuse to compromise on quality. It's evident from the first moment you take our protector out of its box. You will enjoy the premium feel, the superior stitching, and the quality fabric.

Did we mention that it's anti-slip and color-fast? We even baked it in an oven to make sure it could take the heat. And it has spacious elastic storage pockets where you can keep things like diapers, pacifiers, bottles, sippy cups, toys, wipes...and yes, a bag of extra Cheerios. Bottom line, it's perfect for you and perfect for your little one.
I received one of these car seat protectors and am pleased with it.  I think the price is fair and reasonable.  It will definitely protect my car's seat.  Seems to be durable and should last a long time.
Click here to view product